PreArrange / Prepay
Immediate Need
Forms & Information
Packages & Prices
Product Showroom
Why Cremation?
Sea Committal
Columbarium Project
For Veterans
Social Security
About Us
Testimonials / Survey

Brooks Cremation & Funeral Services
4058 NE 7th Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33334
Tel: (954) 525-5405

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries



If you need some help composing your condolence message, you might check out the free site listed here:


Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eduardo Arturo Sanchez Wed November 25, 2015
Bonnie Lee (Bush) Sims Thu November 19, 2015
Robert Madison Bolen, Jr. Fri October 23, 2015
Charlotte Elizabeth Nicholas Tue October 20, 2015
Jazmin Lee Bariento Sat October 17, 2015
Everth Lopez Fri October 16, 2015
Keith Payne Burns Thu September 10, 2015
George S. Low Sun August 16, 2015
Andrew Dunbar Lewis Sun August 02, 2015
Jose Miguel Ramos Garcia Thu July 30, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Brooks Cremation & Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact