Home
PreArrange / Prepay
Obituaries
Immediate Need
Forms & Information
Packages & Prices
Product Showroom
Directions
Why Cremation?
Sea Committal
Columbarium Project
For Veterans
Social Security
About Us
Review/Testimonials
Links

Brooks Cremation & Funeral Services
4058 NE 7th Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33334
Tel: 1-954-525-5405

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

If you need some help composing your condolence message, you might check out the free site listed here:

ObituariesHelp.org 

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Earl Craig Ray Fri November 09, 2018
Helene Maria (Braun) Leuchtenmueller Wed October 24, 2018
Roy Russell Conklin Sun October 07, 2018
Helen R. Marks-Klemme Tue September 18, 2018
Calvin Owens Easterly Sat August 18, 2018
John Lloyd Hayes Fri August 17, 2018
William R Tully Thu August 09, 2018
Hazel Anne (Strode) Niblet Fri August 03, 2018
David W. Nelson Thu August 02, 2018
Mary Ford Hansert Fri July 06, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Brooks Cremation & Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact